Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Brim, Robinett,
Cantu & Brim, P.C.

Contact Us

Brim, Robinett, Cantu & Brim, P.C.
2525 Wallingwood Dr., Building 14
Austin, Texas 78746

receptionist@teacher.legal

512.328.0048 (Main Phone)
800.825.8089 (Outside Austin)
512.328.4814 (Main Fax) 

OUR LOCATION

Our office is located in the area just east of the intersection of Bee Caves Road (RR 2244) and Loop 1 (South MoPac Expressway) in Austin, Texas. We are in Building 14 of the Timberline Office Condominiums, located at the corner of Wallingwood Drive and Spyglass Drive. See map for details.

Feel free to contact our offices with questions about matters related to our practice areas. For other matters, we will be happy to assist you in locating an appropriate attorney.

Click here to view a map and directions on MapQuest.

 

ATTORNEYS

Jefferson K. Brim (Jay)
jay@teacher.legal

Mark W. Robinett
mark@teacher.legal

Norma J. Cantu
norma@teacher.legal

Brandon Y. Brim
brandon@teacher.legal

Lisa J. Soto, Of Counsel
lisa@teacher.legal

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Melody Montemayor
melody@teacher.legal